Home Contact Us
Contact Us
Corporate Office Registered Office
41, Cathedral Road,
VDS House,
Chennai-600086.
Ph:04442221900
Email:thejo@thejo-engg.com.
Aysha Building,
41,Whites Road,
Chennai – 600 014.
Ph:04443921900
Email:marketing@thejo-engg.com
Branches
Tatanagar (Jharkhand) Korba (Chattisgarh) Nagpur (Maharashtra)
E-Mail :jamshedpur@thejo-engg.com
Tel No: 0657-2233905
Fax No: 0657-2222089
E-Mail : korba@thejo-engg.com
Tel No: 07759-245081
Fax No: 07759-245421
E-Mail : nagpur@thejo-engg.com
Tel No: 0712-2592009 / 2594615
Fax No: 0712-2592213
Mumbai (Maharashtra) Vizag (Andhra Pradesh) New Delhi (Gurgaon)
E-Mail : mumbai@thejo-engg.com
Tel No: 022-26114937 / 26166578
Fax No: 022-26105085
E-Mail : vizag@thejo-engg.com
Tel No: 0891-2516023
Fax No: 0891-2517226
E-Mail : delhi@thejo-engg.com
Tel No:0124-2164071
Fax No: 011-25775417
Chennai Goa Baroda
Chennai Goa Baroda
Ph:+91-44-43921900,
Fax:+91-44-28522547,
Email : chennai@thejo-engg.com
Email : goa@thejo-engg.com Email : gujarat@thejo-engg.com

Fields marked with * are required.
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.


 

Product Search

Featured Events



    Latest News